Yhteystiedot

Yyterin Kylpylähotelli oy

Sipintie 1, 28840 PORI
Puh. (02) 628 5300
Faksi (02) 638 3776

Y-2795772-6, VAT FI27957726, Kotipaikka Pori

info(at)yyterinkylpyla.fi
sähköpostit: etunimi.sukunimi(at)yyterinkylpyla.fi

Myyntipalvelu

myynti(at)yyterinkylpyla.fi

 

Anne Isosalmi (02) 6285 229, Minna Laine (02) 6285 282

Myynti avoinna
Ma-pe 8.30-16

 

Toimitusjohtaja, myynti

Minna Laine
+358 2 628 5282 / +358 44 343 2282
minna.laine@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Myyntipäällikkö

Anne Isosalmi
+358 2 628 5229
anne.isosalmi@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Tapahtumakoordinaattori

Janne Larisuo

janne.larisuo@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Ravintolavastaava

Riitta Nordman
+358 44 528 5205
riitta.nordman@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Keittiömestari

Sanna Broman
+358 2 628 5228 / +358 44 577 2917
sanna.broman@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Liikunnan- ja vapaa-ajanohjaaja

Noora Kallio
noora.kallio@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Lähetä palautetta

Etunimi*

Sukunimi*

Sähköposti*

Puhelin*

Viesti

Ottakaa minuun yhteyttä

SähköpostillaPuhelimella