Contact details

Yyterin Kylpylähotelli oy

Sipintie 1, 28840 PORI
Tel. (02) 628 5300
Fax (02) 638 3776

Y-2795772-6, VAT FI27957726, Kotipaikka Pori

info@yyterinkylpyla.fi
Our employees email addresses: firstname.lastname(at)yyterinkylpyla.fi

Sales

myynti@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Anne Isosalmi (02) 6285 229, Minna Laine (02) 628 5282

Sales is open
Mon-Fri 8.30-16
Sat 10-15

CEO, Sales

Minna Laine
+358 2 628 5282 / +358 44 343 2282
minna.laine@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Sales Manager

Anne Isosalmi
+358 2 628 5229
anne.isosalmi@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Event Coordinator

Janne Larisuo

janne.larisuo@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Restaurant Manager

Riitta Nordman
+358 44 528 5205
riitta.nordman@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Chef

Sanna Broman
+358 2 628 5228 / +358 44 577 2917
sanna.broman@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Exercise and leisure instructor

Noora Kallio
noora.kallio@yyterinkylpyla.fi

Send feedback

First name*

Last name*

Email*

Phone*

Message

Please contact me by

EmailPhone